BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Purple Spy & The Tatooed Slut

Posted by BigDummyKenny on January 3, 2010

Purple spy submitted the following as a series of comments on Drill Man’s post. Adventures like these deserve their own spotlight and here we are. I may or may not have edited some personal information. However, if some personal information has been deleted it was WordPress and not me. BigDummyKenny

What i enjoy above all are the tatooed sluts pretending to be *good* girls! 😆 i’ve met one recently. I knew she was lying whe she told me that she had refused the 10k proposition of a *young and good-looking* faland because she’s not a *working girl*.

i played the game however. She and her *sister* took me to bussy in a car; she showed me photos of her workind in D-tac while my hand was running along her nyloned legs. We bought a whisky bottle, and dance for hours–she was shaking her ass against my wood and hypnotising me wt her bouncing boobs. When, horny as hell, i invited her at my place she said *ok but no sex*.

i then proceed to a tactical move: i filled a glass of whisky ice n soda, and went to offer it to a delicious-looking very young gal (half-thai/half-lao) who was eyeing me since a while. We kissed for what seemed a flashing eternity. I registered her number in my cool-looking iphone. And went back to my crypto-whore.

i knew she saw me deep-kissing that gorgeous gal wearing the tiniest skirt ever and sporting a skin as fresh as a spring flower born from the last rain. *I saw you* she said. *I wanna boom-boom u now* did i reply, running lustily my fingers along her stockinged legs. She was wearing the office outfit style, but her high-heels opened-toes shoes were too slutty, and her sheer nylons too provocative. And her make-up too extravagant. Anyway, she squeezed my hand, avoiding my attemted kiss, and said *ok let’s go*

*but u have to ark my sister first if i can go with u now* ok! The sister kiss my cheek and patted my shoulder; i took it as a yes. She looked to be over 45; must have been stunning even 10 years ago. She has her own bangkok house, and that suv-style car was hers. But she was drunk-wasted, so we didn’t want a ride!

in the taxi, i bluffed her: *jaeb, i would love to see those legs in a dress i’ve seen at Siam Paragon last week* ; *oh and those tiny feet would look fabulous in those italian shoes i’ve seen at Emporium*. Her eyes were sparking with something between lust and greed. I had put her hand on my stiff cock, and she was massaging it gently.

once in my room, i mixed some vodka with orange juice n ice; poured the lass a drink, give her the tv remote, undressed, and hit the shower. When i came back naked she witnessed my jonny pointing to the sky. *ur not shy?* she asked. *should i be?* our drinks were over, and i hit the bed like a good sleepy boy. She undressed slowly, took the new toothbrush i had unpacked for her, did her things in the shower, and join me in the bed, naked. No fucking towel! I realised that those tits were amongst the most perfecty round i’ve ever seen. And quite generous too. But i acted as if i only really wanted to sleep

she then proceed to kiss and lick slowly my nipples, while massaging my balls. Good girl! When i grabbed her big smooth tits and looked at her smiling with her tongue over her lower lips, i knew i was in for a ride. After tasting her juicy sweet pussy, i asked to put some Victoria-secret black nylon tighs i’ve bought in Da World; to put her slutty shoes, and bareback her standing from behind, a tits visibly waiving in the mirror, her hand on the table. I banged the slut for hours, and several her heavy pain transmuted into a golden orgasm.

at 9, i was ready to hit the gym; and i asked her to go, and if she wanted a ride to the Mrt on my Honda wave. She did. I let her go, and swore to not see her again! I know by the she fucked that she wanted me to get addicted to her: she let me have my ways for hours, and never complained. I mean –i’ve never experienced a girl that enthusiastic about licking and kissing my fingers! She smsed n called many times since, hoping to get somewhat paid back at last, i guess 😆 i might answer if she calls at 3 to hit my room 😉 *am i evil?*

11 Responses to “Purple Spy & The Tatooed Slut”

  1. Susan Boyle Sister of the Ugly Ugly Red Head said

    It could be a good read if you knew how to write.

  2. Purple Spy said

    I agree SBS == for my defense, I wrote with my mobile while stuck in a bus from Issan to Bangkok between 7h00 and 8h00 in the morning… 😉 I wished Big Dummy had put words where they were missing and corrected many typos!!! Example: *I know by the she fucked that she wanted me to get addicted to her: * should obviously have read : *I know by the WAY she fucked that she wanted me to get addicted to her: *
    Thanks Dummy anyway ; I’ll do bettah in da future!

  3. Purple Spy said

    ronru, can u suck my sweaty balls? I’ll buy u some coca and sticky rice if u do! oh, and BTW — are u really a “big nigger” as you claimed to be? And maybe a lil’ retard (like me when I’ve not slept fore 3 days)?

  4. bigdummykenny said

    @Purple Spy – You wrote that using your mobile whilst on a bus? Even more impressive!

    Imagine what you would have been able to accomplish using a desktop computer in a proper creative environment without sleep deprivation!

    BigDummyKenny

  5. Purple Spy said

    1) My (unsubstantiated) theory is that her apparently wealthy sister, who must definitively have been very beautiful, is monitoring the tattooed slut (the tat was of a butterfly in her back) on how to suck a rich farang from his money with a gig like: a) pretend to be a good girl and do work in a legit job; b) be the sluttiest whore ever in the sack to get him addicted.

    2) My Bangkok room is a good “creative environment”: my mac’s got a spelling checker!

    3) Anybody knows where I can buy Azithromycin (Zithromax)? Does it kill an incipient syphillis? (Just in case I got it recently! — I’ve lost my head a coupla times…)

  6. bigdummykenny said

    @Purple Spy – I think b) would be be the more profitable route. Who wants a starfish, right?

    On #3 I can’t help you out. Maybe you should ask Ronru(cluey) as most certainly his bareback adventures has required him to make the pharma trip more than once.

  7. Purple Sky said

    Ok, I’ve found it: on Suk, between the Asok and Nana BTS stations, there is a giant pharmacy with a sleepy massive golden Labrador : they sell Zithromax there, for 456 TB or so. Have to take 1 pill daily for 6 days…

    I also bought a big box of condoms!

  8. Great read. Had me laughing my ass off. Good luck with the syph.

  9. SBDOTKU said

    I got the vibe that you were dashing this off while dashing around. Great read.

  10. […] phone number. I have to say, those rules were hard to keep with that chick I met at Bossy : the same night I nailed the Tattoo’d Slut […]

Leave a Reply

