BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Let’s Get Quacking!

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on January 8, 2010

I would like to thank the resident Master and Big Dummy for setting aside some space on this site for this Little Black Duck, to allow me to humbly toil and share my thoughts – and maybe a field report or two (I *do* have a trip to Thailand coming up in another 2 weeks, after all).

This is a great website — I’d even go so far as to say that it’s undoubtedly the best website in its particular category, and it’ll be fun to write for it – plus, there’s always a little honeypot in here for the dedicated detractors spewing their daily dose of hate and jealousy – I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Heck, I might even some advice to give to ronru, BKKSpy, and ‘Jack Bauer’ (MIA) – of course, right after they pick up the pieces of their exploding skulls after seeing this.

(Here’s a quick short link to this setcion if you want to link here – I don’t know, if you wanted to post an obfuscated URL on another website… or something : http://wp.me/pJHK4-4u )

38 Responses to “Let’s Get Quacking!”

  1. Purple Spy said

    Dummy,

    If you’d be so kind as to give me editing privilege as well, I promise to make at least a food report with shitty picture Kenny-style; but I will cover THAI food, not japanese, not german. I’d cover som-tam and grilled chicken; kapoon; the many kind of noodle soup; etc..

    I would also post the picture of the girls I’m shagging. I promise 2 different chicks every week. All of them picture took in my easily recognizable room.

    Deal?

    You have my email adress…. 😉

  2. Purple Spy said

    Purple question : I know we can post tits, but would it be ok if I post pictures of the juicy tight Thai pussies I’m nailing as well?

    • Daywalker said

      “To protect the identity of those chicks, i suggest to paste Kenny’s grin on their faces!”

      – This is a terrible idea. You’ll never get it small enough

  3. Purple Spy said

    i could also cover some fitness centers in Bangkok.
    And Uni cunts in the BTS.

    I have lil shame. I can take pics of chicks everywhere, without moving a lids.

    I promise I will take shitty quality pictures with my mobile, like Kenny loves them!

  4. ====== JACK BAUER, JACK BAUER, JACK BAUER ======

    I’m gonna hijack my own thread / post here a little bit to provide a landing zone and home for one of the dedicated detractors and haters – so dedicated, in fact, that he follows me around like a little puppy dog.

    Let’s give a big round of applause to: JACK BAUER.

    Here’s my response to him, for his troll-a-tribe over on the BBK site:

    ====== JACK BAUER, JACK BAUER, JACK BAUER ======

    Jack says, repeatedly: “Assberger’s

    “You use that word a lot. I don’t think you know what it means.” (Inigo Montoya, The princess Bride)

    I think you are trying to make reference to ‘Asperger Syndrome’ — you may want to look it up, instead of trying to rattle off nonsense from memory:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asperger_syndrome

    Seriously, within the first few paragraphs of your diatribe, I was expecting you to break into a “Judge Wapner at 3 o’clock; Quantas. Quantas never crashed” delivery. Seriously, I could not even try to make head or tail of your ramblings — but regardless of what you were trying to say, I certainly appreciate your continued dedication to illustrating how and why you and your friends claim to ignore me on BTF — yet, you can’t help following me everywhere, and talking about me incessantly amongst yourselves.

    That kind of obsessive behavior on your part is satisfaction enough for me. Cheeri0h!

    shortURL: http://tinyurl.com/yclpyq4

    • You paying attention, ronru? Kenny?

      http://tinyurl.com/ye2dkqe

      That’s some damn good advice, for both of you, from your friend Jack.

    • Strategy seems to be working – dork-boy is successfully locked in over on Kenny’s side.

    • …and he continues talking to himself.

      Which is interesting in and of itself, seeing as how he helpfully provided one of the symptoms of Asperger’s Syndrome as “Engaging in one-sided, long-winded conversations, without noticing if the listener is listening or trying to change the subject“.

      So, to quote ‘Jack Bauer’, I would have to agree that “Sorry Dwight but this is a fit” – in fact, he’s diagnosed himself pretty much spot on. Should be good for Kenny’s traffic, though — he’ll have at least a couple of readers — ‘Jack’ and the many voices in his head.

      ‘been nice talkin’ to you, Jack.

  5. In the same vein, here’s my placeholder for a ronru thread, to allow him to address the rather interesting questions he seems to try to evade – thus, without further ado, this here’s for ronru:

    ====== RONRU,RONRU,RONRU ======

    Isn’t it interesting that ronru just conveniently skipped away, when hard questions are being asked of him:

    ronru,

    Let’s be serious and honest here – you’ve last been to Thailand a year ago, have never met Daywalker or any of the Mango crew, and haven’t even been able to find the Big Mango Bar (a mere block from Nana, despite clear directions on their site, and even a direct link in Google Maps ??)

    I’m going to make a big assumption here and posit that you didn’t even try. You’re just spinning a yarn.

    After all, what else would you have been doing doing in an area of ill repute, like Nana?

    As for you rejecting the company of someone profiting from prostitutes – I find that amusing, if not dubious, on two levels:

    – you hang out on a site who’s raison d’être is the dissemination of information on how to score better on prostitutes. (ignoring, for a moment, the fact that most of the information is wrong in the usual Straussian way)

    – you idolize and hero worship a social loser who frequents prostitutes. Yes, kenny frequents prostitutes, and contributes to financially exploiting prostitutes. Your hero. Nuff said.

    – never having been to Big Mango Bar, or having met Daywalker, how can you support the veracity of your accusatory statement? “Because Kenny said so”, doesn’t work, as Kenny has been caught in too many lies to have any credibility.

    As for your gf having a leash around your penis … Hahaha hehehe hohoho!

    I’d rather lose $300k than be emasculated like that. I’m sure DW would agree (speaking of which, where exactly do you have this number from? Because it’s not accurate – which would be no surprise, if it’s from Kenny.)

    ====== RONRU,RONRU,RONRU ======

    shortURL : http://tinyurl.com/yav6tsh

    • ronru said

      @realdaffyduck,

      I responded to your questions (as I always do) but you must have missed my replies.
      Here they are again, cut and pasted from the #1 blog in the land: BigBabyKenny.com ROX ON !!

      ronru says:
      Jan-06 at 12:12 am
      @DaffyDuck,

      I’m glad you are still commenting on BigBabyKenny.com site as I like (many of) your comments.

      You are right – I haven’t met any of the pimps who run the money losing bar / whorehouse waaaaay down Soi 4, never been there nor tried to find the rat infested alley were its located.

      All for good reasons and I’ll be more than happy to post again the reviews that convinced me not to waste my time and money.

      And the last thing I want is food poisoning while in Thailand !!

      As of the 300K etc, I have absolutely no reason to believe that the information provided on this blog is not ALWAYS 100 percent accurate. Over time Kenny proved AGAIN AND AGAIN that everything he posts is precise, rock solid and without a shadow of a doubt stands any test.

      P.S. I haven’t read that dumb Dummy dumb site in the last couple of days.
      I’ll check it out soon to see what the pathetic, miserable little fuck from the Soi 4 brothel is up to.

      ronru
      BigBabyKenny.com YEAH ! YEAH !! YEAHS !!!

      ronru says:
      Jan-06 at 2:41 am

      DD – The bullshit awards from the dumb Dummy dumb website are full of bullshit, many are *awarded* to comments that I never wrote and you know it damn well.
      Talking about bullshit ! The administrator of dumb Dummy site deserves more bullshit awards then anyone else for altering and changing comments to protect his newly found friends who bribed him with few free drinks.

      My name is not – blogger wanna be – BangkokMilkShakes and I’m not denying that I go to Thailand for the sole purpose of having fun with the local talent. I couldn’t care less about the *great* weather, street food, elephants or what have you.

      At one stage I considered going to the Bar / whorehouse waaaay down Soi 4 but after reading the bad reviews and looking at pictures of the ugly prostitutes they employ I changed my mind. There are much better looking girls elsewhere and better deals too. And I hate greasy burgers.

      You can try to vilify Kenny to the end of days but the bottom line is that the information he provides is accurate, trusted and as you wrote yourself – SPOT ON.

      Last but not least – I don’t have any respect for traffickers of humans.
      And did I mention that in my country this type are sentenced to jail ??

      ronru
      BigBabyKenny.com OLEH !!!

    • No, ronru, you continuously fail to answer my simple questions to you.

      How do you resolve the conflict between your rejecting those who traffic in or profit from prostitutes, yet:

      – you hang out on a site who’s raison d’être is the dissemination of information on how to score better on prostitutes. (ignoring, for a moment, the fact that most of the information is wrong in the usual Straussian way)

      – you idolize and hero worship a social loser who frequents prostitutes. Yes, kenny frequents prostitutes, and contributes to financially exploiting prostitutes. Your hero. Nuff said.

      Please explain that.

    • bigdummykenny said

      moRon-ru is running away with these Bullshit Awards. Maybe he thinks the icon is cool.

      Ronru, I can have shirts made up if you like.

  6. I wouldn’t want BKKSpy to feel all left out, now would I?

    ====== BKKSPY, BKKSPY, BKKSPY ======

    BKKSpyy – I don’t think it speaks too highly of you, that you can’t figure out the meaning of ‘avatar’, in the context of what I wrote to Kenny. Kinda sad, but I guess you can blame the US educational system for making you into an imbecile who can’t even recognize that he’s an imbecile.

    So, you are claiming someone engages in ‘traffic in humans for sexual purposes’ – I assume you have proof of that? While you’re at it, since you’re on a roll, maybe you could share your definition of ‘trafficking’ with the rest of the class? To quote from Princess Bride “You use that word a lot. I don’t think you know what it means”

    I believe Kenny’s personal information is available online as well – does that mean it is okay to post it in the same manner? Particularly since Kenny, and this website, could very well be considered an accessory to the crime you claim and attribute to another person.

    Lastly, seeing as how you yourself are fond of partaking in the fruits of ‘human trafficking’ (by your definition), what does that make you? Would it be okay to post your personal information and location as well, and inform your associates?

    These are all interesting questions, aren’t they?

    ====== BKKSPY, BKKSPY, BKKSPY ======

    shortURL : http://tinyurl.com/y8j79sz

    • ronru said

      I’d gladly answer your question if I only knew the meaning of “raison d’être” and what the composer Strauss got to do with whoring in Thailand.

  7. Daywalker said

    Daffy,
    “Cut leetle ronru some slack — a lot of people toil away in lives of quiet misery.”

    (see what I did there? 😉 )

  8. fatwallet75 said

    Hey Daffy,

    Pencil me in as a guest at the table of the food report.

    Maybe moRonru can do one for McDonalds?

    • Oh, you can count on it – I’ve got a couple of really nice, local places in mind for us to explore, and enjoy. Can’t wait to write about some good food, and good girls 😉

      Maybe we should invite Kenny, ronru or even the two neurotics (BKKSpy and his sidekick) to the birthday party – though I’m not sure I want to have to invite LBs for them.

    • Purple Spy said

      Good girls suck. Err, no they don’t. I think. Anyway…

      Better go for the bad, naughty girls. In Bangkok, bettah to hang out with sluts!

  9. sidney sidebottom said

    Spotted!!!

    The gookamonkey was spotted in his favourite slut hangout, I took a photo.

    • Purple Spy said

      😆 😆 😆

      LLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • bigdummykenny said

      @sidney – I don’t know how much time that took but good work. Did you see Bertha Boxjaw peddling her goods there?

      BDK

  10. Daywalker said

    That is some seriously funny shit man!!

    Bravo!

  11. Looks like somebody lost their Google Adsense standing….

  12. blu avatar man said

    In Ava

  13. doctorbond said

    🙂 Nice work Sidney

  14. Daywalker said

    moRonru,

    Regardless of hear-say, do you know anyone that had food poisoning from the bar? Or, are you just listening to idiots?

    I’ll be the 1st to admit that when I arrive in Thailand, for the 1st few days I normally get an upset stomach.

    So unless you can prove this, I call it bullshit.

    Please back up your claims that I’ve lost 300k and that the bar is losing money. Oh… you cant.

    Please let us know when you are allowed to come to Thailand. I promise that I will not knock the living fuck out of you. I think you are a little cutie.

    😈

  15. Who is Dwight Schrute?

    ‘Jack Bauer’ seems pretty fixated on him… Can’t be healthy.

    • SBDOTKU said

      Character from “The Office.” Sorry, can’t tell you any more, don’t watch much TV.

    • Werewolf said

      @SBDOTKU: Thanks for that… I’ve been totally mystified by the Dwight Schrute references, thinking that Jack was simply giving what he believed to be Daffy’s real name. I have now used the power of Wikipedia to update myself thoroughly on the character of Dwight Schrute and can sleep more easily at night.

    • Thanks for the information, SBDOTKU -. Having done as Werewolf’s done, and read up on this character, all I can muster is a faint smirk about Jack’s redundantly repetitive rants, and how I find it fascinating how completely ‘off’ Jack could be.

      I thought at first he was making a reference to the character from Boston Legal that was afflicted by Asperger’s Syndrome, but then found out he had a different name. Fail to see, of course, the relevances to me – but hey, what did we expect.

      Yeah, quite the weird cat, that Jack.

  16. ronru pretends : “I’d gladly answer your question if I only knew the meaning of “raison d’être” and what the composer Strauss got to do with whoring in Thailand.
    —-

    Sure, fair enough — let me rephrase without the use of big words, and you can give a best shot to providing an answer.

    ——

    No, ronru, you continuously fail to answer my simple questions to you.

    How do you resolve the conflict between your rejecting those who traffic in or profit from prostitutes, yet:

    – you hang out on a site who’s entire existence is predicated on the dissemination of information on how to score better on prostitutes.

    (oh, wait, maybe ‘predicated is too difficult a word for you) – how about “you hang out on a site who’s administrator and author boast sharing on how to score better on prostitutes – which he alleges he does frequently. That’s pretty much supporting the traffic in prostitution, which you claim to reject.

    – you idolize and hero worship a social loser who frequents prostitutes. Yes, kenny frequents prostitutes, and contributes to financially exploiting prostitutes. Your hero. Nuff said.

    Please explain that.

    ———

    As for the Straussian reference :

    Strauss like Plato taught that within societies, “some are fit to lead, and others to be led”. But, unlike Plato, who believed that leaders had to be people with such high moral standards that they could resist the temptations of power, Strauss thought that “those who are fit to rule are those who realise there is no morality and that there is only one natural right, the right of the superior to rule over the inferior

Leave a Reply

