BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Super Bowl – Super Cheesecake

Posted by BigDummyKenny on February 8, 2010

Super Bowl Monday deserves a super slice of cheesecake

tg27

Enjoy
Big Dummy Kenny

006benze pharda1

benze phrada2

aem2

h9

tg-j3

tp12

tg-penalty-kick

10 Responses to “Super Bowl – Super Cheesecake”

  1. doctorbond said

    If I adopted top picture’s pose I’d put my back out

  2. dapurplespy said

    @ big dummy — you might want to hat-tip the sources of those delicious pics?

    • BigDummyKenny said

      I would do that, but some of them were submitted and others were downloaded weeks ago and I couldn’t possibly track them back to their sources. If I get any emails with the appropriate links I’ll add them to the photos to give the source appropriate credit.

      BigDummy

  3. John Brown said

    Doc… I think any of those poses would put your back out 🙂

  4. doctorbond said

    @ JB 🙂 I think I could manage most of them – of course I wouldn’t look quite as alluring

  5. Purple Sky said

    @doc — ” I wouldn’t look quite as alluring” Let the people be the judge of that, okay? Don’t be shy, doc. Get a wax, and a tan, put on a bikini or somethin’, ask your wife to take some blurred quality pictures, send them pixes to Dummy, and we will cheese-cake them…

    BigDummyKenny@gmail.com

  6. BigDummyKenny said

    @ Purple Spy – I’m not sure the audience is ready for that. Maybe fully clothed in a suit first, then a few weeks later t-shirt and blue jeans, then cargo shorts.

    I can just see the page hit trends 😦

  7. doctorbond said

    i’ve just submitted one for you – i think i look damned hot

  8. BigDummyKenny said

    @ Doctorbond – Quite obviously before the decision was made to have that sex change.

    Only thing I say is” What, no star trek uniform?

    BigDummy

  9. doctorbond said

    Yes – I’m much happier as a man now – that dangling thing is great fun isn’t it?
    And that uniform? It was just a phaser I was going through

Leave a Reply

