BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

It has begun…

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on February 14, 2010

Not even 10:00pm (SoCal time — Kenny can relate), and I’ve gotten 4 ‘Happy Valentine’s SMS already from Thai girls (Kenny can’t relate).

Maybe I’ll break an even dozen by the time tomorrow morning rolls around.

Gotta love Thailand.

6 Responses to “It has begun…”

  1. BangkokMilkshakes said

    had you by any chance been sending these girls small amounts of US dollars to their PO boxes?

  2. doctorbond said

    You won’t be getting one from me –
    as far as I remember, you were a crap shag – of course I was drunk at the time
    😉

  3. Waldo said

    Yo, DB, doesn’t crap shag usually = drunk?

  4. Waldo said

    DD. I stopped responding a few hours ago and I’m leaving in 10 to meet up with one my favorites who says she misses me.

    I’m sure she does! haha

Leave a Reply

