BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Cheese+Cake

Posted by BigDummyKenny on March 1, 2010

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

More Cheesecake.

4 Responses to “Cheese+Cake”

  1. Katechon said

    Yummy. Those look tasty. Especially the fourth one. And the fifth one.

    I’ve had no sex for 2 nights now. Looking at those pix almost made me wanna go mad.

    Gotta hit a disco tonight; or scan my phonebook.

    Thanks a lot, Dummy.

  2. ainDH said

    Ohhhhhh, give me #1

  3. BOY-O-BOY said

    Now here is the vision I get when I think about Thai girls

  4. Daywalker said

    Chaps,

    Just to clear something up… the person posting on my pal Kennys site under the name ‘Daywalker’ is not me.

    I don’t know who it is. My 1st thought is that it is a pal of Kenny trying to cause trouble for me.

    If ROTF is reading this, please note that it is not me (big head?) that is hurling abuse at you!

    Kenny is the only person I have issues with.

    – I refuse to post on his site.

Leave a Reply

