BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Assorted Cheesecake

Posted by BigDummyKenny on March 29, 2010

BigDummyKenny

18 Responses to “Assorted Cheesecake”

  1. GingerTwat said

    Are these G-Club hookers? I mean, dancers?

  2. SBDOTKU said

    I like butterflies… a LOT!

  3. Big Nectah Juice said

    Fuck yas all yo sheeeeet dog fucker cuntz, ya dig?

    I is BACK and I is BAD and I is SWEET.

    Six munths for rape aint seeeet.

    Da name is BNJ or yoGurtz (in da Penh), AND I IS HOMIE to no muddafucka homo, HOMO to rule YO ASS?!!!! beeetch fuk dat shit!!!! Give me yo ladies quim an let me fuck yo ho like she never bin … faggots!!!!!!

    O … o … o …. BAMA! Nectah in da desert, beeeetch, givin’ the promo to da BOMBER JACKET!!!

    40 oz is in SERVICE!!!!!!

    I eat every mudda fudda cunt of you sheeeet dogs, peace up bro, yo no coooolio, fukyas

  4. Big Nectah Juice said

    I just wanna say, i like women an respect dem an all, but she gonna call rape on ME!!! On da BNJ? I bedda have some scratches an bities to word up, yo?! Dem beeethes is racistic. Me, I love ho’s. I came outta one, i go inna one – such is life.

  5. #5, #7, #8 & #9.

  6. SBDOTKU said

    BDK

    would appreciate it if you would delete comments 3 & 4. Uncalled for and not beneficial to the blog.

    Thx

  7. Big Nectah Juice said

    Fukyas SBDOTWAT, wassup with yo sheeet?! Yo dun be messin’ wiv me, write boy! Dun be messin’ wiv da BNJ!

    Yo just a racistical beeetch, muddafukka! Yo wanna stop me speak just cos I is a nectah man? U no hear dat Manwella is president of Afrika?!! O o o o bama, is ridin’ titanic an King Of Da Mudda Fukkin World???? Yo stupid, write boy? Yo brain as small as yo iddy biddy pecker? Yo no stop da nectar man from speak no more!!!

    I is da BNJ an i is beneficial to every little bit of trim in da big bang, ya dig???

    Fuk wiv da BNJ an i stick a 45 in ya mouth an my 40oz up yo ass …

  8. Big Black Gulliver said

    Well I see Professor Kenny Ng is sending emails from the CSUN Library again or forwarding them to someone else to post! This would make a great research effort for someone in Psychology Department……what type of adult is developed from a fat, picked on, little ugly Asian kid with a big mouth! Poor thing, his whole world is going tits up!

  9. Big Black Gulliver said

    I want to go on record that Big Black Gulliver is not or in no way affiliated with Big Nectah Juice! But I have a feeling Kenny/Ronru may be! Their racist comments are now becoming legendary!

    • SBDOTKU said

      Interesting, Ronru posts on duckpond, then BNJ posts here almost immediately afterwards. Coincidence? I think not.

  10. BigDummyKenny said

    @ SBDOTKU – Send me an e-mail so I can contact you about the content in question.

    BigDummyKenny

Leave a Reply

