BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

PRICELESS [from the BBG files…]

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on April 4, 2010

You know, I could write some sad sack story about a bargirl taking all my money and post it on Stickman, or write some bullshit thesis book about spending 8,000 Baht at some G-Club, not even get a sniff and post it on BigBabyKenny.com!

I could even write some long winded bullshit story about trolling up and down Soi 22, Soi 33 and Soi Cowboy finding my next required barfine with long time rate and make it sound like some sort of romance novel! But I’m a businessman, let’s get to the point!

How to get banged cheaper and more efficiently?

1. Movie tickets  Major Cineplex Ekamai for Bangrajan 2 (lukewarm recommendation) = 200 Baht

2. Coffee at the Cineplex afterwards = 200 Baht

3. Second date SD Seafood Buffet (Highly recommended) = 600 Baht


4. Having sex with a Hot Thai Girl with Professor Kenny Ng’s Wanted Poster in the frame and her spending the weekend at my crib…….PRICELESS


BigDummyKenny – “getting to the point and getting tangible results”

And for god’s sake, don’t wear a fucking camera around your neck!

BBG

12 Responses to “PRICELESS [from the BBG files…]”

  1. MongerSEA said

    A Sony laptop, Microsoft Word and girls who are good to go for a 1000 baht investment: a veritable trifecta of the second-rate.

    • SBDOTKU said

      Oh, I don’t know about that. That black lacy pantie clad body looks 1st-rate to me!

  2. Clay said

    Wait a minute. Just one minute. I recognize those panties. You mean Pim hasn’t been faithful to me? She promised me she no go with farang no more.

    It’s a cruel, cruel world.

  3. Leknoi said

    Mai Dii!

    I know bed cloth. This bed boyfriend mine! He go with other lady! He butterfly man!

    Fine, you no love me! No call you any time future. Good bye!

  4. The only relevant question, BBG — is that her bed, or yours?

  5. Big Black Gulliver said

    LOL Her place and I just bought a new Acer 1810….Luv it!

    • I was hoping it would be — those sheets were not very … manly.

      …but she certainly has a nice ass 😉

      That’s an ACER? Nice bit of Apple envy in the design, there 🙂

    • SBDOTKU said

      Nah. That’s a Sony Vaio in the pic. And Howard Stringer has said several times that he considers Sony’s competition to be Apple. That’s a bit like a Special Olympian racing Usain Bolt but hope springs eternal!

    • Sounds to me like Sir Howards should set his bar lower, and try to outcompete the likes of ACER first — before taking on the top dog.

      From BBG’s sound of it, Acer won this round.

  6. Daywalker said

    guys guys guys….. It was only after reading the comments that I was aware there is a laptop in the picture (with a VAIO stamp on it).

    Am I the only one that could only see a piece of ass on there?

    😆

  7. Thai Pad said

    I still dont see a laptop.

    All I see is a girl in black lace panties.

Leave a Reply

