BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

ProofWreck’s Back!

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on November 14, 2010

Yay!

16 Responses to “ProofWreck’s Back!”

  1. … Oh and so is Kenny, it appears, with a new installment of his travel blogs – with such winning entries like:

    Tell your girl to make a nice picnic basket.
    Drive into the park with your 4-wheel drive.
    Choose an isolated spot miles from humanity, where hours pass and no car drives by on the road. Walk 10 meters into the jungle and find a grassy knoll next to a mountain stream. and you are in the perfect place to enjoy her fully. Ooops. I meant enjoy her company fully. 555
    You can slip her out of whatever she is wearing, oil her up with some coconut oil and spread her out on a towel on the grassy knoll and have a private party. I don’t even think its illegal like it is in America.
    I should write copy for the Thailand Tourist Authority. 555

    Staying classy, Prof. Ng…

  2. Bullet dodger said

    Emily C reeks of troll. Shame to see someone’s fed it (tho the feeder feels like a troll too, just not as glaringly). Why bother engaging?

  3. Raider said

    Emily C spells “stupid” in a unique way: “stoopid”.

    “She” did it twice.

    Now, where have I seen that before….?

    • Big Black Gulliver said

      In a way I feel sorry for Prufrock. I can’t imagine what it would be like to have the Bangkok Blogs and websites as such an important aspect of my life. He denies that he spends much time at this but his digital footprint is as lengthy as his posts so that’s another lie!

      I get the feeling that inside he is just worn out, bored, lonely and trying to compensate.

    • Oh, he sure is trying to compensate.

      Lonely, certainly, considering that his last open forum has effectively been shut down.

      Well, maybe not his *last* chance:

      http://www.gaythailand.com/forums/user/825-prufrock/

  4. Big Black Gulliver said

    I will buy a membership for two years at the following establishment

    http://www.thebankmemberclub.com/

    for the individual who:

    1. Gives me a picture of Prufrock

    2. Informs me of his real name

    3. Tells me what University he teaches a

  5. Big Black Gulliver said

    I plan to go visit him with a “peace offering”

  6. Big Black Gulliver said

    Plus, I think you’re giving him too much credit by assuming ‘University’

    Oh god, with his ego if its anything less than Thammasat University, Chulalongkorn or Mahidol
    I would add this to his list of shortcomings.

    It could be worse and he could be Werewolf peddling his fat ass down Rama 4 going to Bangkok University to save money for more beer.

    • RealDaffyDuck said

      You know what, in all fairness, Werewolf isn’t a self-important ass, writes entertaining tales, and seems eminently satisfied with his place in the world.

      There’s nothing to begrudge him or scold him for, in my book. I mean, honestly, Ng’s not even in the same league.

  7. adman said

    Prufrock is a teacher at a University? I find that very difficult to believe.

Leave a Reply

