BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Godwin’s Law & sockpuppets

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on February 3, 2011

Our muzzled friend moRonru / RiffRaff loves himself some Nazis – so much so that he constantly keeps making references to Nazis and this site – most recently in a fake Q&A with Prufrock (which attracted Prufie like flies to dung), where he reiterated his invocation of Godwin’s Law.

There’s actually no need to write a special debunking article, since our frequent commenter SBDOTKU has already done it so well last April, 2010. Like the saying goes “IT’S ALL UP THERE!”

SBDOTKU said

April 3, 2010 at 9:47 am e

To make sure this is not overlooked by anyone, least of all ronru, especially given the post above.

Just for ronru, I found the ONLY post that mentions the word “Nazi”. It is from a “one hit wonder” called karmako. He is also the one that asked for the information about other posters. And, of course, he is LOOOOOOOOOONG gone.

Interestingly, the two posts by this “anonymous” poster are the same ones that ronru CONSTANTLY and INCORRECTLY refers to:

Here it is ronru:

“Daywalker, you are an owner, and you’ve met Prufrock, and you think he’s a nice guy? Willickers, now I’m confused. Still, blind solidarity to such nonsense deserves punishment as well. In WWII, the Germans that followed Hitler were still Nazi’s and were killed. Prufrock, if indeed he was a scholar and a gentleman, would spit on Kenny for such behaviour. The fact that he doesn’t, and the fact that he still supports him, makes him just as guilty and just as punishable. Post a picture please. I will find out where he lives, who his friends are, what business he does. I will create a website and expose it all, and lie about things he does and what his businesses do. I will send that website to his friends and any business associates. I will try and hurt his business any way I can. Let me give him a taste of what the Big Mango people are experiencing.

Scholar and a Gentleman? I doubt it. He’s nice to the owner and yet he still goes against them in a Kenny way? Sounds worse than Kenny, but makes sense that he is a friend of Kenny. Why do there have to be such scummy people on this Earth? The Big Mango people do nothing to these people from what I can gather. They try to run a business and work hard, and they get this? This sounds like such an injustice, which again, makes no sense to me.

I’ve been to the Big Mango Bar, but not the new one (soon, I promise). I went to the one when it was in Nana Entertainment Plaza, but I’ve been reading their blog for a long time here and there. I guess when you have such a blog audience you should expect some weirdos. Look at the notstickman fiasco. Still, even though Stickman’s site and the content on it are crap, he didn’t deserve the notstickman thing. Many similarities here. I think the notstickman guy got in some trouble and I expect the same if not worse for Kenny, and I’m happy to help with that. However, I really need some additional information here. Initially I was very upset, especially after reading doctorbond’s comment, but the more I get into this, the more it seems there is something missing.

If Kenny or Prufrock or any of the other supporters are reading this, please let us know what the Big Mango people did to you, besides the pulling of a post. I need to know before I really get engaged here. No offense to this site or the Daywalker owner, but I would like to hear from them on why they are on such a crusade? What makes these people attack and lie about somebody else’s business? I’ve been to the kenny site and it disgusts me so I won’t go back and ask there. Plus, I don’t want to give him any browser web traffic for his bogus Alexa statistics. I would however understand and not be disgusted if there was a reason for what they are doing. I would then probably be disgusted with this site. Would be nice to know what’s really going on here.

I have another question. Since the owner of the Big Mango knows Prufrock, have they tried to all sit down and work this out? In the end, I suspect they will all lose if it continues on this path. I am really amazed that people have time to waste like this. Before anybody jumps down my throat, I am on holiday so can spend a little time on this. It is a train wreck after all. Unfortunately, people are getting hurt and I hate to see that. Perhaps realdaffyduck can be the peacemaker here in the end? That would be far more interesting.

Comment by karmako | February 15, 2010″

So ronru, tiger, now that you have been shown, once again, to be misquoting this post with INFLAMMATORY rhetoric, do everyone a favor and stop. It is obvious you (whoever “you” are – a Kenny supporter, Kenny himself, or some permutation of the two) were the original karmako. And that the only reason for the post, despite much of its positive-seeming content, was a very transparent attempt to throw in reactionary buzzwords that you could then try to misquote and misconstrue in an attempt to defame the regular posters and administrator here at BigDummyKenny.

You’re not a devious genius, your motives are obvious and your attempt in extremely poor taste.

IT IS, indeed, ALL UP THERE – well, all, except for what sockpuppet ronru / Riff Raff keeps claiming….

Hahaha Hehehe Hohoho

3 Responses to “Godwin’s Law & sockpuppets”

  1. MongerSEA said

    Springtime for Ronru and Kenneth Ng
    Bullshit is flying once more
    Springtime for Ronru and Kenneth Ng
    That website does nothing but bore…

  2. SBDOTKU said

    Nice. Love the sign.

  3. Hahaha Hehehe Hohoho!

Leave a Reply

