BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

BigBlackGulliver: Laos Business Adventure (Part 3) – Off to Udon

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on March 13, 2011

(Check Part 1 here)
(Check Part 2 here)

I walked down to the lobby and not a soul in sight?  Looking out the glass front doors onto Soi 24 I see what appears to be a steel cage shouting match with my customer, the three Soi Cowboy girls, a couple taxi drivers, two motosai yaba dudes and most of the night staff of The Davis Hotel (night manager, front desk and SECU)

I have no idea who to address first…….the night manager informs me that my customer can’t go back to his room.  No problem sir, we’re just leaving. Can you have someone grab his bag and mine?

It turns out the motosai yaba dudes are boyfriends of the two hookers from Shark Bar. They were called in for moral support I’m sure!

To Taxi Driver #1 “Don Muang Airport”   I climb in the taxi and tell my customer “pay the girls”

Customer:  What should I pay them?

BBG: Pay them what you told them at the bar or we have big problem with those guys sitting on the Honda’s over there or worse yet the police.

Money is exchanged, bags are loaded, doors are shut and we are off to Udon Thani on the Big Yellow Nok.

In the taxi –

BBG: What the fuck happened?

Customer: I got back to the hotel and I didn’t want three girls, only one.

BBG: So what did you tell them?

Customer: I told them only one could stay with me.  I wanted to have an “oral sex contest” The winner could stay and I would pay her, the other two needed to leave.

BBG: Are you joking?

Customer: No, I changed my mind and I thought it was fair.

BBG: How much did you tell them you would pay?

Customer:  4000 each! But I told the first girl 3000!

BBG:  So let me get this straight, you’ve been in Bangkok less than 12 hours, spent 16,000 Baht, had four ladies in your hotel room and have yet to get off?  Don’t you think you need to slow down and get under control?

Customer:  Maybe youre right my friend!  I’ll go slow next destination OK?

In the back of my mind I’m hoping that Luktan hasn’t cleaned out the mini bar and will be a good girl in the hotel room that I didn’t have a chance to check out of……………………….

Our supplier picks us up at the airport and treats us to a great day golfing at Victory Park Country Club in Nong Khai.

Getting ready to be dropped off at the hotel back in Udon he asks us both “you want young Lao girl tonight”

Oh Shit!

Laos Business Adventure – The Lao Girls, Fuzzy Kens’s, Udon Mall Shopping, Old Guys with Oxygen Bottles and how to read an ID Card – Part 4 Here!

8 Responses to “BigBlackGulliver: Laos Business Adventure (Part 3) – Off to Udon”

  1. How did SBDOTKU put it?

    “TRAINWRECK”

    This ain’t gettin’ any better.

  2. SBDOTKU said

    BBG! Day-ammn! Witness for the prosecution! Was this the first trip for this guy? What a complete turd. But we all can’t wait for the next installment. My trip is positively tame by comparison – just a lot of fucking of hot chicks and no real drama.

    Ah well. I’ll send my second part soon for those that want to read a report about a guy that DOESN’T get tossed out of his hotel nor piss off any boyfriends.

  3. SBDOTKU said

    Apologies, I know it is off topic, but just wanted to share with you (if it wasn’t already?) the mention at the bottom of this guy’s blog post about everyone’s favorite Professor of Sex Tourism Economics.

    http://saphanloy.wordpress.com/2011/03/05/live-sex-and-the-american-higher-education-system/

  4. adman said

    BigBlackGulliver, how’s part 4 looking? Been trying to work out how “old guys with oxygen bottles” figures into the story and what a Fuzzy Kens is about.

  5. Bangers Bill said

    @BigBlackGulliver – LOL – Great story. Reminds me of some silly things I did my first couple visits.

    Anxiously awaiting Part 4.

Leave a Reply

