BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Cheesecake Anyone?

Posted by BigDummyKenny on April 18, 2011

Help yourself

5 Responses to “Cheesecake Anyone?”

  1. Raider said

    I think I know #8, but I’ll be damned if I can figure out where from. She looks familiar,like a girl I’ve seen a hundred times before, or maybe had in my bedroom. Is she a famous TV star, or a girl working on Soi 4? It’s going to bother me till I see that face again in real life.

    I was expecting the inside to show a little more of #1. I was crushed when it didn’t.

    • SBDOTKU said

      She’s a famous model. Sports Illustrated and all. Her name is Jarah Mariano. Soi 4? Wow! How many incense sticks do I need to light to get THAT to happen! 😀

    • Take her picture to half a dozen mamasans and say you want something that looks same same.

    • SBDOTKU said

      Half a dozen? I don’t think I’ve ever made it through three without finding a new tilac for the evening, no matter what I thought I was looking for when I started!

    • Raider said

      Wow, the picture just below (skull & crossbones bikini) is also Jarah Mariano… the two pics don’t look anything alike to me. Most of the pics I’ve seen of Jarah she looks much “meatier” than that pink bikini shot.

      The one in the pink bikini still reminds me of a girl I’ve seen around Bangkok quite a lot, and it’s killing me to figure out who it is or where I’ve seen her!

      Maybe Jarah lives in my neighborhood 😉

Leave a Reply

