BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Assorted Cheesecake

Posted by BigDummyKenny on May 9, 2011

It is what it is…..

8 Responses to “Assorted Cheesecake”

  1. My, my, Mr. Dummy – you have veritably outdone yourself.

    Yummy!

    I’m buying my ticket – NOW!

  2. Big Dummy seems to have a thing for Japanese and Korean Chicks with BIG Boobs!

  3. BigDummyKenny said

    @RDD – I expect to see enough photos from your upcoming trip to make up a featured RDD Cheesecake Edition.

    @BBG – Is that a bad thing?

  4. Didn’t say it was bad but after 7 years here its so foreign to me it would be like seeing a pack of Chupacabras running down my Soi. i wouldn’t really know what to do with them.

    On another note the one pictured in the middle sorta gets me going

    http://saphanloy.wordpress.com/jimmy-smithers-ladyboy-corner/

    Really!

    BBG

  5. BigDummyKenny said

    @BBG – But what if it were a pack of chupacabras with big breasts yelling “hello, handsum man”? 😉

  6. Good call, BBG. The one in the main photo (from the Wiki entry for Kathoeys)announcing my new webpage, standing on the far left of the pic, is not so bad either. Are you guys sure the one above with the tits and the tongue hanging out of her mouth isn’t a ladyboy? Hey, also, what’s with Professor Ng’s advertisement for the Kindle? Is Kindle paying commissions now? First, his readers are mostly illiterate. Second, is it an attempt to distract attention from Professor Ng’s debate with John Galt regarding child sex laws? Talk about crash and burn. Also, it’s really funny. I know for a fact that Saphan Loy will release an unauthorized bio/expose on Ng’s travails…in e-book format…

    Ok. I gotta run. I had some poisonous Nam Tok last night and my stomach is a disaster. It ruined my evening with a ladyboy I met at the cosmetics counter at Central. She cursed me every which way. Singha Beer does not kill all the bacteria, I can tell ya. I’ve been on the toilet for hours.

    Lady(boy) Magnet,
    Jimmy Smithers
    Jimmy Smithers Ladyboy Corner, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Saphan Loy

    Thanks for reading!

  7. OsBama hUssein Sin Laden said

    Lovely tits, and for sure a juicy cunt – good work daffy!

Leave a Reply

