BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Steve Jobs : 1955-2011

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on October 6, 2011

8 Responses to “Steve Jobs : 1955-2011”

  1. Daffy, Stay strong brother and you’ll get through this day.

    – Sent from my Sony Vaio

  2. Graham said

    All very sad I agree. However, the other day I took my old G4 into Siam Discovery Center as it kept telling me to ‘turn the bloody thing off’ every 10 mins. The Apple center there told me (after a week) that the surfboard thing needs replacing at a cost of 17,000bht.

    Sod that.

    Now that he’s croaked it, will the service prices come down?

  3. Very sad indeed. I understand they kept the aircon waaaaayyyy to cold in Cupertino that caused some complications.

  4. Are you guys drunk?

  5. Graham said

    it was pretty cold!

    Now that the upstairs of the Mango is a party room, I’ve had to chuck out those crappy old computers and plan to put a (crappy old) Mac laptop downstairs. Well.. if the bloody thing worked!

    Maybe I should see what Bill Gates camp have to offer?

    • RealDaffyDuck said

      I had to check IP – but seeing as how this posts from Monaco, I’m assuming this is the real Graham πŸ˜‰

  6. I recommend those Acer all-in-one thingamabobs. Perfect for drunken UK guys to smash their fists through as they find out who is fucking their girlfriends while they are back on the island “pumping up” their pension fund.

    Daffy……light a candle with my name on it tonight. For Steve…………..

    i say this as my iTunes sucks all the fucking memory and I can’t download Chris Matthews onto my iPod Nano.

    Jesus………

    • RealDaffyDuck said

      “i say this as my iTunes sucks all the fucking memory and I can’t download Chris Matthews onto my iPod Nano.”

      Should be running it on a Mac πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

