BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Motorshow Cheesecake

Posted by BigDummyKenny on April 2, 2012

4 Responses to “Motorshow Cheesecake”

  1. BigBlackGulliver said

    Not sure if there is more plastic in the cars or in the girls……………

    But the girl in the middle of 176 does it for me.

  2. … and I am NOT there.

    Angry. Grrrrr! 😉

  3. Adman said

    BigBlackGulliver,

    I don’t know that I could single out just one from this group.

    OK, I could single out the girl on the right in 155. The short hair doesn’t work for me.

    All the other? I’m in! 🙂

  4. I’ll tale moto170, to go, with some sprinkles, please.

    Now I can understand why Michael Smith at Spuul enjoys remaining in South-East Asia 😉

    Who’d want to leave, especially when he’s very successful at what he does at spuul.com, and formerly at Yahoo (looks like he left just in time to avoid the layoffs).

    I wonder what spuul is all about and what Michael Smith will do at Spuul.

Leave a Reply

