BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Cheesecake for Breakfast

Posted by BigDummyKenny on June 25, 2012

4 Responses to “Cheesecake for Breakfast”

  1. I like og11….that would be my choice.

    On a funnier topic. I have been a loyal Thai Friendly member now with much success.

    Last week I got ahold of a bat shit crazy girl who works in a hotel in Si Racha. I had to cut it off with her via email cause I was scared to do it in person.

    Girl: i sincere to you but i hate a man to lies and find girls for FUCK only , girls not your toy

    BBG: Who is this?

    Girl: fuck you

    BBG: You were a terrible fuck and couldn’t make me cum.

    I had to close my eyes and think of other girls when fucking you just some I could bust a nut in your little hole.

    I have to go find the next stupid Thai girl to nail and I don’t have time to play with you anymore.

    bye-bye

    Girl: so i been out to with nice england guy he is very good to fuck me and good his dick so it’s nice to oral for him .not same you bad dick and never make me wet . he is very good to make me wwet and wet and he is not augly like you. he is nice dick and body and never hurt me when we are fucking ,so very happy and he very good to take care. and i did oral for him to pleasure just he never ask me and i did good for him but for you i did for kill the time only.you should to know wheni fucking you i think old bf fucking me though i finish him but he is good fuck too much than you.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,bastard

    _____________________________________

    The only thing that hurt was when she called me augly!

Leave a Reply

