BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Destination: Pattaya !

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on October 7, 2012

I’m renting a car and heading to Pattaya from Monday to Wednesday.

Anyone game for an adventuresome trip and navigating?

20121007-185050.jpg

4 Responses to “Destination: Pattaya !”

  1. SBDOTKU said

    I’m all over it! Only problem is you’ll have to come get me. Can you do me a favor and cross a continent or two and pick me up?

  2. SBDOTKU said

    Ah Pattaya, The Brothel By The Ocean Pretending To Be A City! Oh how I loath it and love it…

Leave a Reply

