BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Merry Christmas 2012!

Posted by RealDaffyDuck on December 25, 2012

thai_christmas_greeting_card

images

 

Merry Christmas to all our readers, visitors, and even to you, Kenny, Prufie and Kent/ronru (despite you pretending you never read this site).

 

9 Responses to “Merry Christmas 2012!”

  1. Christmas Poem of the Day

    I keep my snowman in the freezer
    Just behind the pies
    He likes it there, he told me so
    I can see it in his eyes.
    I made him on a cold, cold morning
    When the snow was fresh and deep
    Now he sits in the freezer
    Near the fish that we got cheap.

    I keep my snowman in the freezer
    And look at him each day.
    If I’d left him in the garden
    He’d simply have melted away.

    But now he’s like my Grandma
    Living somewhere safe and nice;
    He?s in a frosty, snowy palace
    On a throne of coldest ice.

    I keep my snowman in the freezer
    Near a lump of frozen beef
    And I’ve got a treat for him in August:
    I’m taking him to Tenerife!

    by: Ian McMillan

  2. adman said

    Merry Christmas to all my fellow big dummies

  3. SBDOTKU said

    Wish I was spending it on a warm Koh Chang beach with traditional lighted devil horns!

  4. Graham said

    Merry Christmas chaps…… from all of the owners of the Mango… which would be ME!!

    • RealDaffyDuck said

      Hey! What about *ME*, and SBDOTKU, and Gulliver, and BigDummy, and all the 0ther 50% owners??

      Are you trying to pull a fast one, there, matey?

  5. Jamal Otis Anderson said

    I’ve always found Christmas to be the most joyful time of the year for white people. As a black person in America however I prefer the celebration of Kawanza, as it more represents my historical traditions.

    • As a black person in America, I would expect you to know how to properly spell “Kwanzaa”, to avoid getting yourself corrected by a whitey.

      I’m just sayin’

      I’m also not quite sure how black people in America would take to being impersonated by a white Brit pretending to (previously) be Panamanian and Armenian… Questions, questions…

  6. White Brit…….if I was trapped on that piece of shit little island I would be pretending to be Panamanian also.

Leave a Reply

