BigDummyKenny

No Something. No Another Thing. No Something Else.

Todd Gisondi: From Australia with Love

Posted by BigDummyKenny on May 22, 2014

Todd Gisondi, from Newcastle, NSW, seems to be seeking international fame, bragging about his sexual conquests in Bali.

The rugby player, who claims he’s bedded 100 women in four months in Bali, has even devised his own “pick up” language and scoring system, with the ultimate goal of sleeping with three women in the same night. He mainly targets Poppies Lane, which is the party area of Kuta, and the beaches.   “The triple crown is if you get three girls in one night, you become the prince of poppies,” Todd, 25, tells his mate.

He confesses to using his dog Titto to help him pick up.  “He’s like a 100 per cent success rate. If I go up to a girl and they talk about my dog … I’m going to pretty much have sex with that girl, because of Titto.”  The tattooed, dreadlocked Todd ended up in Bali after breaking up with his long-term girlfriend, and says it was a great move.

“So I had a girlfriend for seven years and we broke up and it was about a month down the track after our breakup. I was driving home to my house and I saw the airport sign and I said ‘stuff it’ and I got the next plane out to Bali. I come to Bali with just me rugby gear and felt like an idiot for the next 24 hours as I was walking around Bali in football gear. Yeah it was the best change I’ve done.”

Leave a Reply

